Back to AdvoCare Microsite

Looking for Male and Female Volleyball Players Volleyball

Posted Wed, Dec 3 by Marisa from Tacoma, WA in Teams and Groups / 10 replies

  • I'm looking for some Male and Female players to join out Coed Volleyball team this Winter.

    The next season is scheduled to start on Thursday, January 15th. All games will be played a Peoples Community Center in Tacoma. Games start between 6:30pm-9:30pm.

    If you are interested in coming out to play this season please shoot me a message.

    Marisa
    giglioma88@gmail.com
  • Tatchapong replied Wed, Dec 17

    I am interested.
  • Ronald replied Sun, Jan 4

    You still looking for players?
  • Marisa replied Mon, Jan 5

    Hey guys!

    I am still looking for a few players to join my team. Sorry it has taken me so long to get back to you. I was away for the holidays!

    Do you think you guys will be able to make it out? We start up next week!
  • Ronald replied Mon, Jan 5

    Do you have an address? I'm coming from jblm so I would have to see if the drive is to much.
  • Marisa replied Tue, Jan 6

    Of course! We play at Peoples Community Center in Tacoma which is located at: 1602 S MLK Jr Way, Tacoma, WA 98405

    Let me know if you have any other questions!
  • Rick D replied Sun, Jan 11

    Hi Marisa,
    I'm interested but am wondering what level your team will be playing? Just recently moved back to the area but am a bit rusty as I couldn't play VB for the last 3 years while overseas.
    rickdechaineau@gmail.com
  • Tinei replied Sun, Jun 7

    Im interesting wat days you guys playing
  • Paia replied Tue, Jun 9

    I'm interesting
  • Tina replied Mon, Oct 17

    Hi Marissa, I'm interested in playing
  • Yazmín replied Sun, Jun 18

    Is their any other season coming up?
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.