Back to AdvoCare Microsite

Everett Adult Basketball League needs four more players for team Basketball

Posted Thu, Jun 10 by Mike from Bellevue, WA in Leagues to Join / 15 replies

  • League Profile: Bulldog League

    We need four more individual players for one of our individual teams that will play at Everett High School. Please call Mike @425.263.7222 if you would like to sign up.
  • Joe replied Tue, Dec 14

    When will you be starting a new league? Ready and willing. Thanks J.D.
  • Mike replied Tue, Dec 14

    Hi Joe, please check out www.bulldogleague.com. We have a few leagues beginning in February and March in Snohomish County.
  • Joe replied Thu, Dec 30

    Thanks Mike, I have possibly two more, two short for squad. If they don't follow through I'll sign up on my own. Thanks again and Happy New Year! JD
  • Mike replied Thu, Dec 30

    That's great! Looking forward to getting you signed up!
  • Jonathan replied Tue, Jul 19

    Hey I love in Lake Stevens and was wondering if there is any adult basketball teams to join.
  • Steve replied Sat, Jul 23

    Jonathan go to www.bulldogleague.com the next season is starting the deadline to register is Aug 1 for the Sunday league, cost is $80.
  • Mike replied Sat, Jul 23

    Thanks Steve!!!
  • Mike replied Mon, Aug 1

    Would like to sign up for BB league. Bulldog website is down. Can someone contact me if there is still teams avail. 360-629-6299
  • byron replied Tue, Nov 4

    Mike my name is Byron Jackson. I am wanting to play in the Everett adult league. I live in everett. If U could call me at 2062282011. Thank u
  • Javier replied Wed, Nov 12

    Me and a friend looking for a team/ league if anyone has any info please contact me 425-269-7315 i live in everett
  • Joseph replied Mon, Jul 13

    Looking for a basketball league to play in I'm new to Lake Stevens and I've been playing basketball all my life I'm 6'-4" 198lbs and I play a 2gaurd or forward looking for a team to play on and even practice with if you know of anyone looking for a good player please contact me at 425-367-7398 or JHMH7216@gmail.com.

    Thank you.
  • Eddie replied Tue, Apr 26

    I'll love to join your team !!!
  • Elliott replied Mon, Jul 18

    Is this basketball league looking for players still?
  • Taylor replied Sat, Jan 7

    Is this a men's only team
  • Armani replied Tue, Oct 31

    Anyone needs extra players
  • You must log in or sign up to reply.